Contact Information

Foothills High School
158 Cassou Road 
San Marcos, CA 92069


Our office will be closed for summer break July 1st-29th, 2021.
Have a great summer!


Phone: 760-290-2544       Fax: 760-736-2221



Principal


Garth Phillips
760-290-2537

garth.phillips@smusd.org


Assistant Principal


Claudia Hernandez
760-290-2537

claudia.hernandez@smusd.org


Registrar


Johanna Bonfiglio 760-290-2535
johanna.bonfiglio@smusd.org


Teachers
 

Patricia Collao
x3005 patricia.collao@smusd.org
                     
Cathy Pierce x3015
cathy.pierce@smusd.org


Luis Cardiel
x3006
luis.cardiel@smusd.org

Eyzzz Bacarde'Evolfo
 x3015
eyzzz.bacarde'evolfo@smusd.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.